Sample Book page 11

Standard

Sorry I haven’t posted anything for a while but I have been busy with a few things and I’ve been on holiday! Yes, I have recently got back from a wonderful two weeks visiting Vancouver and the Canadian Rockies. But back to work… I have just bought some of Tim Holtz’s Distress Paints and tried them out on this page for my sample book. I covered the card with Picket Fence paint and then, while it was still wet, covered the surface with Picked Raspberry and just a little Broken China, then spritzed the card with water. I was pleased with the final result I achieved and once dry you have a lovely smooth surface for stamping onto. I have used Tim Holtz stamps and black Archival ink.???????????????????????????????

Leave a Reply

